The Executive Officers

 



Catherine 'Cookie' Batsche, NAWGJ President
 cbatsche@tampabay.rr.com



Robin Ruegg, NAWGJ Director of Finance
Financial Responsibility
nawgjrrfinance@gmail.com

 



Ann Heppner, NAWGJ Vice President
 techimpairedann@gmail.com



Barbara Tebben, NAWGJ Secretary
Membership Responsibility
NAWGJSec@gmail.com


At-Large Directors

 



Lois Colburn, National Collegiate Assigner
 lcjasnational@gmail.com



Jan Eyman, National Education Director
 eymanjudge@gmail.com

 



Judy Dobransky, National Librarian
 DDobransky@aol.com



Brenda Eberhardt, National Website Director
 Webmaster@nawgj.org

 



Evelyn Paradis, National Judge's Cup Director
 evelynparadis1@gmail.com

 


Regional Judging Directors

 



Cindy Lord, Region 1 Judging Director
 cindylordrjd@gmail.com



Marilyn Blilie, Region 3 Judging Director
 mbliliehsa@gmail.com

 



Denise Green, Region 2 Judging Director
 denisereg2rjd@gmail.com



Robin Smith, Region 4 Judging Director
 rsmithmo@gmail.com

 



Debbie Campbell, Region 5 Judging Director
 dsccambell@comcast.net>



Bonnie Synol, Region 7 Judging Director
 bsynol61@gmail.com

 



Pat Panichas, Region 6 Judging Director
 panichas@aol.com



Diane Thompson - Region 8 Judging Director
 dthompson@fcsnc.org